Suchen

brands/endorphina.svg

100 Zombies

RTP 96.0%

100 Zombies Dice

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak 1

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak Dice 1

RTP 96.0%

2016 Gladiators

RTP 96.0%

2020 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2021 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2022 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2023 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2023 Hit Slot Dice

RTP 96.0%

2024 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2027ISS

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak 2

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak Dice 2

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak 3

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak Dice 3

RTP 96.0%

3 Thunders

RTP 96.0%

7 Bonus Up

RTP 96.0%

Akbar & Birbal

RTP 96.0%

Almighty Sparta

RTP 96.0%

Almighty Sparta Dice

RTP 96.0%

Ancient Troy

RTP 96.0%

Ancient Troy Dice

RTP 96.0%

Argonauts

RTP 96.0%

Around the World

RTP 96.0%

Asgardians

RTP 96.0%

Asgardians Dice

RTP 96.0%

Aus Dem Tal

RTP 96.0%

Blue Slot

RTP 96.0%

Book of Vlad

RTP 96.0%

Book of Conquistador

RTP 96.0%

Book of Lady

RTP 96.0%

Book of Oil

RTP 96.0%

Book of Santa

RTP 96.0%

Buffalo 50 HEISS Buffalo 50

Buffalo 50

RTP 96.0%

ENDORPHINA CASINO - SPIELEN SIE ENDORPHINA-SPIELE ONLINE

ENDORPHINA-REZENSION

Seit 2012 zählt Endorphina zu den führenden Slot-Spieleanbietern für Online-Casinos und Spieler.
Die kreative Endorphina-Casinosoftware ist sehr zuverlässig mit ihrer Video-Slot-Mechanik, RNGs und nachweislich fairen Abläufen, von denen man weiß, dass sie zu 100 % vertrauenswürdig sind. Dadurch haben sie die MGA- und ONJN-Lizenzen erhalten.

Darüber hinaus machen die Vielfalt der Themen, das Gameplay und die Funktionen Endorphina-Slots äußerst unterhaltsam und spannend!
Endorphina-Slot-Spiele sind in Zusammenarbeit von iGaming-Branchenexperten und innovativen Designern entstanden. Ein weiterer Grund für die Beliebtheit von Endorphina-Slots ist der, dass der Softwareentwickler genau' darauf hört, welche Anforderungen die Spieler haben. Die Kombination dieser Aspekte führte zur Entstehung eines facettenreichen Portfolios an Video-Slots, von hochmodernen bis hin zu althergebrachten Versionen.

KREUZKOMPATIBILITÄT - ENDORPHINA SPIELE AUF SMARTPHONE, TABLET & PC!

Endorphina-Casinospiele sind mit allen Geräten voll kompatibel. Ihr Webbrowser wird zur App, über die Sie Ihre liebsten Video-Slots genießen können. Jedes Gerät mit einem Webbrowser kann auf die Spiele zugreifen; sie stehen daher über Windows Mobile, Windows Phone, Android, iOS, Blackberry, Linux und andere Betriebssysteme über IE, Edge, Opera, Chrome, Safari, Firefox und mehr zur Verfügung.

ENDORPHINA AWARDS

Ein Endorphina-Spielcasino verlässt man so schnell nicht und das ist nicht nur unsere Meinung. Auch wenn Endorphina noch nicht sehr lang im Rampenlicht der iGaming-Branchenawards steht, hat man sich bereits einen Namen gemacht. Besonders 2021, als man die Auszeichnung als Best Game Developer erhielt. Wenn man all die Fortschritte, Innovationen und die unglaubliche Professionalität berücksichtigt, die Endorphina in den letzten Jahren gezeigt hat, kann man davon ausgehen, dass Endorphina in den nächsten Jahren weitere Auszeichnungen gewinnen wird. Hier sind die wichtigsten Auszeichnungen, die Endorphina bisher erhalten hat:

2015 - Product of The Year Award bei der Entertainment arena expo
2015 - Best Online Slot Developer of 2015 von Slots Guide
2015 - The Ninja and Satoshi’s Secret Reader’s Choice Slotvon Slots Guide
2019 - Mystery of Eldorado – Best Online Slot bei den Login Casino Awards
2021 - Nominiert als Slots Developer of the Year bei SBC
2021 - Best Game Developer in 2021 bei UGW

ENDORPHINA SLOTS

Bei mBitcasino können Sie über 90 Endorphina-Slots genießen! Die Auswahl an innovativen und trendigen Spielthemen, die Sie bei Endorphina-Casinospielen erleben können, ist nicht von dieser Welt. Tatsächlich gibt es
Slots für jede Art von Spieler. Man findet z. B. Endorphina-Slots mit den folgenden Auszahlungslinien: 9, 10, 20, 21, 25, 40, 50, 38, 100, 243 und 1024. Je nach Budget und Risikobereitschaft können Sie auswählen, wie viele Auszahlungslinien Sie in Ihr Gameplay aufnehmen möchten.
Die Themen innerhalb der Endorphina-Casinospiele bieten eine große Vielfalt. Die Themen reichen von klassisch, Obst, 3D, süß, Horror, einzigartig, orientalisch, Abenteuer, ethnisch bis hin zu mystisch.
Und nicht' zu vergessen die Funktionen. Bei allen Endorphina-Slots online finden Sie Wilds, Scatters, Freispiele, Glücksspielfunktionen, Multiplikatoren und Bonusspiele.
'Eines der Spiele wird ganz sicher genau Ihren Geschmack treffen. Trainieren Sie also Ihren Spielfinger.

TOP ENDORPHINA-SLOTS

Die Auswahl aus den vielen Online-Slots von Endorphina kann schwierig sein, insbesondere weil es davon über 90 bei mBitcasino gibt. Darum’dachten wir, wir machen Ihnen das Leben leichter, indem wir Ihnen die besten und beliebtesten Endorphina-Slots empfehlen:


Lucky Streak 3
Wenn Sie die ersten beiden Versionen dieser Reihe kennen, werden Sie die'dritte lieben! Lucky Streak 3 bringt ein Risikospiel nach jedem Dreh und damit die Chance, Ihr Geld zu verdoppeln und zusätzlich zehn Freispiele zu spielen. Sind Sie bereit für den Glücksdreh?


Diamond Chance
Holen Sie sich Ihren nächsten großen Gewinn mit Diamond Chance. Dieser klassische Endorphina-Slot ist genau das Richtige für Spieler, die die alte Casinostimmung mögen. Sie möchten einfach nur noch 'Dollar Dollar' singen, wenn Sie die Kraft dieses Wild-Symbols spüren. Machen Sie sich bereit für große Gewinne!


Hell Hot 100
Die Temperatur steigt an bei Hell Hot 100! Dieser Video-Slot von Endorphina ist voll von Wilds, Risikospielen und 100 festen Auszahlungslinien. Wenn Sie also gern einen fruchtigen Preis auslösen, sind Sie nur noch wenige Drehs davon entfernt!


Magnum Opus
Steigern Sie Ihr Gameplay mit Magnum Opus. Dieser Keller ist voll von Symbolen, die eine chemische Reaktion auslösen und riesige Gewinne bringen, besonders wenn der Multiplikator von 2, 4 und 8 eingesetzt werden kann. Sie wollen mehr? Riskieren Sie alles und Sie können Ihre Gewinne bis zu 10 Mal verdoppeln. Sind Sie bereit für einen galaktischen Gewinn?


Fruletta
Tauchen Sie unter Wasser, um einen maximalen Gewinn des 555-fachen Ihres Einsatzes bei Fruletta zu erzielen! Dieser Slot von Endorphina bringt die Power von Roulette dazu, um die Sache interessanter zu machen! Spannendes Gameplay, riesige Gewinne, Wilds und ein Bonus-Feature bringen Ihnen viel Glück und Spaß mit diesem Video-Slot.


Book of Santa
Weihnachten oder nicht, Book of Santa ist ein Video-Slot mit der bis zu 5.000-fachen Auszahlung Ihres Einsatzes und vielen fröhlichen Funktionen! Wenn Sie also das ganze Jahr über die Weihnachtsfreude spüren möchten, sollten Sie diesem Slot unbedingt eine Chance geben. Sind Sie bereit für viele Geschenke?


Safari
Dieser Slot lässt sich mit einem Wort beschreiben: wild! Ein maximaler Gewinn des 10.000-fachen Ihres Einsatzes, Freispiele und Wilds warten hier auf Sie! Hier finden Sie die perfekte Kombination aus traditionellen und einzigartigen Elementen sowie die wildesten Belohnungen. Gehen Sie auf eine Safari, die Sie nie vergessen werden!


100 Zombies
Wenn Sie ein Zombie-Fan sind, wird diese Horde Sie auf Trab halten! Ein maximaler Gewinn des 10.000-fachen Ihres Einsatzes und 100 Auszahlungslinien sind mehr als genug, um Sie am Laufen zu halten. Aber das ist noch nicht alles. Wilds, Multiplikatoren und sogar ein Risikospiel können Ihr Abenteuer noch spannender machen. Testen Sie Ihr Gehirn!


Hell Hot 20
Bei Hell Hot 20 gibt es Preise ohne Ende! Wie der Titel schon verrät, versuchen Sie Ihr Glück auf 20 festen Auszahlungslinien mit der Möglichkeit, das 1.000-fache Ihres Einsatzes zu gewinnen. Oder noch besser, Sie setzen alles und verdoppeln Ihren Gewinn. Warum zum Teufel also nicht? Drehen Sie jetzt diesen heißen Slot!


7 Bonus Up
Wenn Sie neun Symbole derselben Art auf die Walzen bringen, lösen Sie das Bonusspiel aus. Sobald es startet, bietet Ihnen ein Roulette einen zufälligen Multiplikator von bis zu 7x. Wenn Sie mehr Gewinne und mehr Spaß wollen, sollten Sie diesen modernen Fruit-Slot testen. Sind Sie bereit?

ENDORPHINA GAMES-BONI

Die Endorphina-Software ermöglicht es Casinobetreibern, Boni zu aktivieren. Das sind tolle Neuigkeiten für mBit-Mitglieder, weil mBitcasino eine Vielzahl an Werbeaktionen anbietet.
Eines davon ist das wiederkehrende Daily Deal, das eine Vielzahl von Optionen für Einzahlungsboni und Freispiele bietet.
Es gibt auch alle vier Stunden ein Slot-Turnier, das mBit-Rennen. Mitglieder nehmen automatisch teil, wenn sie einen der Endorphina-Slots spielen und haben die Chance, Echtgeldpreise oder Freispiele zu gewinnen!

FAQ

Bietet Endorphina Boni?
Ja! Bei mBitcasino können Sie Endorphina-Slots mit Bonus-Reloads und Freispielen genießen. Sie können sie über die Werbeaktionen beanspruchen, die auf der Aktionsseite verfügbar sind.
Kann man Endorphina-Spiele mobil spielen?
Ja! Endorphina-Spiele können auf mobilen Geräten, PC und Tablet gespielt werden.
Kann ich Endorphina-Slots bei mBitcasino spielen?
Ja! mBitcasino hat ein Portfolio von über 95 Endorphina-Slots.
Kann ich Endorphina-Spiele bei BTC spielen?
Ja, Endorphina-Slots können bei mBitcasino mit BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE und USDT gespielt werden.

Search

brands/endorphina.svg

100 Zombies

RTP 96.0%

100 Zombies Dice

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak 1

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak Dice 1

RTP 96.0%

2016 Gladiators

RTP 96.0%

2020 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2021 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2022 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2023 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2023 Hit Slot Dice

RTP 96.0%

2024 Hit Slot

RTP 96.0%

2027ISS

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak 2

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak Dice 2

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak 3

RTP 96.0%

Lucky Streak Dice 3

RTP 96.0%

3 Thunders

RTP 96.0%

7 Bonus Up

RTP 96.0%

Akbar & Birbal

RTP 96.0%

All Ways Luck

RTP 96.0%

Almighty Sparta

RTP 96.0%

Almighty Sparta Dice

RTP 96.0%

Ancient Troy

RTP 96.0%

Ancient Troy Dice

RTP 96.0%

Argonauts

RTP 96.0%

Aristocats

RTP 96.0%

Around the World

RTP 96.0%

Asgardians

RTP 96.0%

Asgardians Dice

RTP 96.0%

Aus Dem Tal

RTP 96.0%

Blue Slot

RTP 96.0%

Book of Vlad

RTP 96.0%

Book of Conquistador

RTP 96.0%

Book of Lady

RTP 96.0%

Book of Oil

RTP 96.0%

Endorphina Casino - Play Endorphina Games Online

Since 2012, Endorphina has long been one of the top slot game providers for online casinos and players.
The creative Endorphina casino software is consistently reliable with its video slot mechanics, RNGs, and provably fair processes known for being 100% trustworthy.This, in turn, has gained them the MGA and ONJN licenses.

On top of that, the wide range of versatility in themes, gameplay, and features, makes Endorphina slots extremely entertaining and exciting!
The creation of an Endorphina slot game online is made by blending the know-how of iGaming industry experts and innovative designers. Another reason why Endorphina games slots are so fun is the listening to players' needs approach that this gaming software developer has. The combination of these aspects gave birth to a multifaceted portfolio of video slots ranging from trending to old-school.

Endorphina Games on Mobile, Table & Desktop

Endorphina casino games are fully cross-compatible with all devices. Your web browser becomes an app on which you get to enjoy your favorite video slots. Any device with a web browser can access the games, so it’s open to Windows Mobile, Windows Phone, Android, iOS, Blackberry, Linux, and other operating systems via IE, Edge, Opera, Chrome, Safari, Firefox, and more.

Endorphina Awards

An Endorphina games casino is nothing to walk away from, and we're not the only ones with the same opinion. Although Endorphina hasn’t been for a very long time in the iGaming industry awards limelight, it has made some serious headway, especially in 2021, securing the award for the Best Game Developer. Taking into account all of the advancements, innovations, and incredible professionalism they’ve shown over the years, it’s safe to assume that Endorphina casino software will bag some awesome awards in the years to come as well. Take a look at the most important awards received by Endorphina so far:

2015 - Product of The Year Award at the Entertainment arena expo
2015 - Best Online Slot Developer of 2015 at Slots Guide
2015 - The Ninja and Satoshi’s Secret Reader’s Choice Slot at Slots Guide
2019 - Mystery of Eldorado – Best Online Slot at Login Casino Awards
2021 - Shortlisted in the Slots Developer of the Year at SBC
2021 - Best Game Developer in 2021 at UGW

Endorphina Slots with Bitcoin

At mBitcasino, you can enjoy over 90 Endorphina slots! The variety of innovative and trendy game themes you can explore in our Endorphina casino games portfolio is out of this world. In fact,
There's a slot that caters to every player. For example, you can find Endorphina games slots with the following diversity of paylines: 9, 10, 20, 21, 25, 40, 50, 38, 100, 243, and 1024. Depending on your budget and the amount of risk you want to take, you can choose how many pay ways you want to incorporate in your gameplay.
The themes inside Endorphina casino games offer a generous amount of variety. You would be able to find themes like classic, fruit, 3D, cute, horror, unique, oriental, adventure, ethnic and mystic.
And let's not forget about the features. In any given Endorphina slot game online, be prepared to enjoy wilds, scatters, free games, gamble feature, multipliers, and bonus games.
It's a sure bet that at least one of the titles is going to match your taste perfectly. So, be prepared to exercise your spin finger.

Top Endorphina Slots

It may be hard to choose an Endorphina slot game online over another, especially when there are over 90 Endorphina available at mBitcasino. That’s why we thought to make your life easier by recommending you the top and most popular Endorphina slots:


Lucky Streak 3
If any of you is familiar with the first two installments of this series, then you'll be excited to spin the third one! Lucky Streak 3 brings a risk game after every winning spin, giving you the chance to double your money and play with extra 10 free spins. Are you ready for that lucky spin?


Diamond Chance
Kick-off your next great win by playing Diamond Chance. This Endorphina classic slot offers a respite for players who enjoy the old casino vibes. You'll also feel like singing 'Dollar dollar' after seeing the powers of the wild symbol. Get ready to win big!


Hell Hot 100
It’s time to turn up the heat in Hell Hot 100! This Endorphina video slot comes packed with a wild, risk game and 100 fixed paylines. So if you like triggering a fruity prize, then you’re just a few spins away!


Magnum Opus
Level up your gameplay with a few spins on Magnum Opus. This dungeon is filled with symbols that trigger an alchemic reaction and bring you huge wins, especially when the multiplier can reward players with 2x,4x, and 8x! Want more? Risk it all, and you can double your wins up to 10 times. Are you ready for a win out of this world?


Fruletta
Dive deep underwater to trigger a max win of 555x your stake on Fruletta! This slot machine from Endorphina brings the power of roulette to make things more interesting! With exciting gameplay, huge wins, wilds, and a bonus-pop feature, you're sure to have tons of luck and fun on this video slot.


Book of Santa
Christmas or not, Book of Santa is a video slot that pays out up to 5,000x your stake and has the merriest features! So, if you want to feel the Christmas cheer all year round, then you should definitely give this slot a few spins. Are you ready for a HO HO whole lot of gifts?


Safari
One word that could describe this slot - wild! A max win of 10,000x your stake, free spins and wilds await you on the reels. The perfect combination of traditional and unique elements, along with the most savage rewards, can be found here. Spin on a Safari that you'll never forget!


100 Zombies
If you're a fan of the zombie theme, then this horde is going to keep you busy! A max win of 10,000x your stake and 100 paylines are more than enough to keep you on your tippy-toes. But that's not all, wilds, multipliers, and even a risk game can spice up your adventure. Put your brains to the test!


Hell Hot 20
It's flaming with prizes on Hell Hot 20! Just like the title suggests, you'll be spinning your odds on 20 fixed paylines with the potential to hit a max win of 1,000x your stake. Or better yet, you can gamble that and double your win. So, why the hell not? Start spinning this burning hot slot now!


7 Bonus Up
Land 9 symbols of the same kind on the reels, and you'll trigger the bonus game. Once that starts, a bitcoin roulette will offer you a random multiplier that can reach up to 7x! If you want to level up your wins and fun, you should try this modern fruit slot twist. Are you ready?

Endorphina Games Bonuses

Endorphina software allows crypto casino sites such as mBit to enable bonuses. That's great news for mBit members since mBitcasino offers a wide variety of promotions. One of them is the recurrent Daily Deal which offer a wide variety of options for Deposit Bonuses and Free Spins.
There's also a slot tournament that runs every 4 hours, mBit Races. Members are automatically enrolled while playing any of the Endorphina slots, and they have the chance of winning a real money prize or free spins!

FAQ

Does Endorphina have bonuses?
Yes! At mBitcasino, you can enjoy Endorphina slots with bonus reloads and free spins. You can claim them from any of the promotions available on our promotion page.
Are Endorphina games available on mobile?
Yes! Enodorphina games can be enjoyed on multiple devices, including mobile, desktop, and tablet.
Can I play Endorphina slots at mBitcasino?
Yes! mBitcasino has a portfolio of over 95 Endorphina slots available.
Can I play Endorphina games with BTC?
Yes, Endorphina slots can be played at mBitcasino with BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, and USDT.